Jump to content

Question

I bought a server and it resets itself, always when I play with friends on it the progress is not saved, it literally restarts on its own from scratch, when I log in the next day it has nothing, it loses all my construction and that of other players, as I do to be all safe?

image.png

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

4 replies to this bug / suggestion

Recommended Posts

  • 0

Where (what mini-game) are you using this server?


Player-made games without world saving will wipe like this, but I need more detail to know if this is really a bug or an issue with the way you set up a game.

  • Upvote 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 0

it should have this icon if it save your progress

stores.jpg

  • Thanks 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now

×