When you start the game, it shows a save that is about 6-8 months old. After the game is played and ended, the Save menu appears, which is the last one. However, when the game restarts, the problem is repeated, and the old save is on the menu again. DxDiag.txt output_log.txt output_log_clean.txt PROBLEM SOLVED. When syncing, the old save is saved to the SaveGames folder and saved with the number 1. The game is changing both saves.