Hurricane43

Hurricane43 Suggestions

Question

Hello All, 

Just wanted to create a suggestion/feedback thread to give some suggestions and also brainstorm some of my thoughts.. Will keep adding to the list as I continue playing and at this point I am fairly new to the game...

Must say this is one of the best games I have played in a very long time, this is way ahead of any EA game in my mind, tons and tons to do and see...

Simply love these little point of interests, really would like to see more of them scattered around, nice little neat setups, and puzzles.

Npcs building on the islands also along side my YlandsCane. Perhaps another one or two npcs found the same island as me. We could be friends or foes, maybe be tries to rob my belongings or I try to do the same...

A game economy of sorts, maybe selling items to npcs on random islands, hey a ylands has to make a living also, maybe I can purchase items from him/her also. Could have some sort of coins to be found in world for money to use on things. 

Perhaps some animals fight each other at some point.

Make my own blacktop/ road with gravel, etc...

Show the remaining weapon health with small bar under the weapon/item.

How about Crabs can bite you and jellyfish in the water can sting you, but of course small damage and perhaps a net to catch fish, etc.

Some wooden, stone walls that are like the floor walls... 

Shutters for Windows, glass windows, sliding glass doors... buckets to pick up water to make myself a pond and or lake.

Backpack, I see a slot for it, but not sure how to make it. Perhaps a basket to carry around and get more items....

Edit: Okay sitting by the pool with family ?, how about crafting a jet ski?,

Also a handheld metal detector to locate treasure, diamonds, etc under the dirt. So you can walk around your island and use the metal detector and then try and find things unserground...

Snorkeling gear....

Crab cage for fishing....

Refrigerator 

Edit 2