Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'delete'.
Found 3 results
Pharaun Mizzrym posted a topic in General DiscussionIt did not get saved to community share compositions. But it does appear on my profile when I do not want it to. I assumed there would be a delete but I cannot find. I was creating a Youtube tutorial for a friend showing how to post your Compositions in the workshop. I want to remove it now.
There is no confirmation dialog when pressing the Delete button in the Continue game screen. If player accidentally clicks on DELETE he will loose all progress. Screenshot of the corresponding screen attached